email.png

© 2019 by Go Paperless

Regional Coordinators

Carol Montgomery

Region I

Lassen College

cmontgomery@lassencollege.edu

Becky Reetz

Region III

College of Marin

breetz@marin.edu

Ajani Byrd

Region IV

Mission College

ajani.byrd@missioncollege.edu

Pamela Brogdon

Region VI

College of the Canyons

pamela.brogdon@canyons.edu

Heba Griffiths

Region VIII

Rio Hondo College

hgriffiths@riohondo.edu

Monica Demcho

Region X

San Diego Miramar College

mdemcho@sdccd.edu

Christina Sanchez

Region II

Yuba Collge

csanchez@yccd.edu

George Mills

Region III

Contra Costa College

gmills@contracosta.edu

Hector Duarte

Region V

Modesto Junior College

duarteh@yosemite.edu

Angeles Abraham

Region VII

West Los Angeles College

Abrahaa@wlac.edu

Christina Calderon

Region IX

Barstow Community College

ccalderon@barstow.edu