Region Representatives

Region I
Karen Micalizio (2015-2017)

Butte College
3536 Butte Campus Drive
Oroville, CA 95965
Phone: (530) 893-7471
Email: micalizioka@butte.edu

Region II
Cynthia Simon (2016-2018)

Solano Community College
4000 Suisun Valley Road
Fairfield, CA 94534
Phone: (707) 864-7000 ext. 4446
Email: Cynthia.Simon@solano.edu

Region III
Wanda Bynum (2015-2017)

Santa Rosa Junior College
1501 Mendocino Avenue
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Phone: (707) 527-4383
Email: wbynum@santarosa.edu

Region IV
George Robles (2016-2018)

De Anza College
21250 Stevens Creek Boulevard
Cupertino, CA 95014
Phone: (408) 864-8952
Email: roblesgeorge@fhda.edu

Region V
Matt Fox (2015-2017)

Columbia College
11600 Columbia College Drive
Sonora, CA 95370
Phone: (209) 588-5110
Email: foxm@yosemite.edu

Region VI
Cesar Flores (2016-2018)

Oxnard College
4000 South Rose Ave.
Oxnard, CA 93033
Phone: (805) 986-5800 ext. 7627
Email: cflores@vcccd.edu

Region VII
Dawn Reid (2015-2017)

Los Angeles Harbor College
1111 Figueroa Place
Wilmington, CA 90744
Phone: (310) 233-4267
Email: reidd@lahc.edu

Region VIII
Steve Tamanaha (2016-2018)

Orange Coast College
2701 Fairview Road
Costa Mesa, CA 92628
Phone: (714) 432-5809
Email: stamanaha@occ.cccd.edu

Region IX
Maria Del Carmen Rodriguez (2015-2017)

San Bernardino Valley College
701 S. Mt. Vernon Avenue
San Bernardino, CA 92410
Phone: 909) 384-8592
Email: marodrig@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Region X
Yesenia Balcazar (2016-2018)

Mira Costa College
1 Barnard Drive
Oceanside, CA 92056
Phone: (760) 757-2121 ext. 6681
Email: ybalcazar@miracosta.edu